Contracts

Network Contract DES 23/24 Webinar - Supporting Documents
On Wednesday 7th June we delivered a webinar to discuss the 2023/24 updates for Network Contract DES, along with a demonstration of the Ardens EMIS resource...
Thu, 8 Jun, 2023 at 4:55 PM
Prioritising Work for Financial Year End - Supporting Documents
On Wednesday 8th February we delivered a webinar to support practices with prioritising activity for the last few months of the fiscal year. To view a recor...
Thu, 9 Feb, 2023 at 3:44 PM
Maximising Income 2022/23 Webinar - Supporting Documents
On Wednesday 30th November we delivered a webinar to support practices with maximising income for the remainder of the financial year. To view a recording o...
Fri, 2 Dec, 2022 at 3:27 PM
Maximising QOF Income - Prevalence
It is important that you check that QOF disease registers are accurate (in terms of patient population) before 31st March, and we would recommend completing...
Tue, 20 Feb, 2024 at 9:17 AM
QOF Planning for the Forthcoming Financial Year
Practices may wish to use the Arden resources to plan ahead for the forthcoming QOF year. The following support article will offer a checklist of the differ...
Tue, 20 Sep, 2022 at 12:28 PM
Maximising Income for the Remainder of the Fiscal Year
Achieving contractual requirements has become increasingly complex with large numbers of targets, and clinicians working across different GP practices withi...
Fri, 29 Sep, 2023 at 2:50 PM
Ardens Resources to Support QOF
The following support article will outline the available Ardens resources to support practices with the management of QOF.   Ardens Searches The Ardens...
Wed, 31 Jan, 2024 at 4:29 PM
Ardens Resources to Support CQRS 2022/23
The following support article will give an overview of the available Ardens resources to support practices with CQRS claims for Enhanced Services.   Pat...
Tue, 20 Sep, 2022 at 12:41 PM
QOF Point value and Prevalence
This support article attempts to explain the calculations behind your QOF income. It is something which will perplex primary care forever, but see below our...
Tue, 10 Oct, 2023 at 4:15 PM
Understanding QOF Exception Rates - EMIS Practices
1. Background One of the items that CQC will review with practices on inspections is the QOF exception rates. The data for these is available from NHS Digi...
Wed, 16 Feb, 2022 at 10:46 AM